- INCUBATORS -
 

TUMO

The TUMO Center for Creative Technologies is a free after-school program that gives teens the skills and tools to succeed in a modern digital world. The TUMO program includes 14 learning objectives such as animation, web design, robotics, 3D modeling, game development and filmmaking. There are currently 4 TUMO centers in Armenia - Yerevan, Dilijan, Gyumri and Stepanakert - and 2 international centers in Paris, France, and Beirut, Lebanon.

Armenia

INCUB'IVOIRE

INCUB'IVOIR is an incubator of innovative projects based in Ivory Coast. It accompanies individuals in their desire to undertake and helps them materialize their idea into a structured and viable business project. The incubator is illustrated through 2 programs:  Environnement Startup which has trained more than 200 young people in the basics of entrepreneurship throughout Côte d'Ivoire, and Speed Farmer, an acceleration program for agripreneurs.

​Ivory Coast

SMART ESA

Smart ESA is ESA's business school accelerator, which strives to turn creators into entrepreneurs by providing startups with a management toolkit for sustainable success. Smart ESA welcomes all entrepreneurs in Lebanon. +40 startups and +50 projects graduated from the 10 programs. Smart ESA's methodology is rooted in practical expertise in entrepreneurship. 

Lebanon

NEXTA

NextA is the platform set up by the Axian group, at the service of young companies, in a desire to develop and support the actors of entrepreneurship in Madagascar. NextA supports start-ups, SMEs and VSEs at different stages of their growth in order to facilitate the deployment of projects with an economic, social and environmental impact. The NextA teams are indeed convinced that today's entrepreneurs will make it possible to structure a more inclusive economy tomorrow.

Madagascar

INCO

SCHOLAR

Located in the heart of the Faculty of Legal, Economic and Social Sciences of the University Hassan II of Casablanca, INCO Scholar trains and supports students, doctoral students and young graduates in the creation and development of startups that meet to social issues, environmental preservation, or civic engagement, and professionalizes associations that work for stronger civic engagement and the inclusion of the most vulnerable populations.

Morocco

CTIC DAKAR

CTIC Dakar is the leading business incubator in Senegal for entrepreneurs in the information technology and mobile services sectors. Their mission is to empower high-potential, high-impact entrepreneurs, advising them on their business model and strategy, but also connecting them to the whole ecosystem they need to succeed.

Senegal

MINASSA

Minassa is the spokesperson for a cultural sector that wishes to participate in and fully benefit from the major developments taking place in the Tunisian entrepreneurial scene.  Minassa aims to create a bridge between the startup ecosystem and the cultural ecosystem by bringing together the different actors around a common approach.

Tunisia

NOS INCUBATEURS PARTENAIRES
 

TUMO

Le TUMO Center for Creative Technologies est un programme parascolaire gratuit qui donne aux adolescents les compétences et les outils nécessaires pour réussir dans un monde numérique moderne. Le programme TUMO comprend 14 objectifs d'apprentissage tels que l'animation, la conception Web, la robotique, la modélisation 3D, le développement de jeux et la réalisation de films. Il existe actuellement 4 centres TUMO en Arménie - Erevan, Dilijan, Gyumri et Stepanakert - et 2 centres internationaux à Paris, en France, et à Beyrouth, au Liban.

Arménie

INCUB'IVOIR

INCUB’IVOIR est un incubateur de projets innovants basé en Côte d’Ivoire. Il accompagne les individus dans leur volonté d’entreprendre et les aide à matérialiser leur idée en un projet d’entreprise structuré et viable. L’incubateur s’illustre à travers 2 programmes :  Environnement Startup qui a permis de former plus de 200 jeunes aux bases de l’entrepreneuriat dans toute la Côte d’Ivoire, et Speed Farmer, un programme d’accélération pour les agripreneurs.

​Côte d'Ivoire

SMART ESA

Smart ESA est l'accélérateur de l'école de commerce de l'ESA, qui s'efforce de transformer les créateurs en entrepreneurs en fournissant aux startups une boîte à outils de gestion pour un succès durable. Smart ESA accueille tous les entrepreneurs du Liban. +40 startups et +50 projets ont été diplômés des 10 programmes. La méthodologie de Smart ESA est ancrée dans une expertise pratique de l'entrepreneuriat. 

Liban

NEXTA

NextA , est la plateforme mise en place par le groupe Axian, au service des jeunes entreprises, dans une volonté de développer et d’accompagner les acteurs de l’entreprenariat à Madagascar. NextA accompagne les start-up, PME et TPE aux différentes étapes de leur croissance afin de faciliter le déploiement de projets à impact économique, social et environnemental. Les équipes de NextA sont en effet persuadées que les entrepreneurs d’aujourd’hui permettront de structurer une économie plus inclusive demain.

Madagascar

INCO

SCHOLAR

Implanté au cœur de la faculté des sciences juridiques, économiques et sociales de l'université Hassan II de Casablanca, INCO Scholar forme et accompagne les étudiant.e.s, doctorant.e.s et jeunes diplômé.e.s dans la création et le développement de startups qui répondent aux enjeux sociaux, de préservation de l'environnement, ou d'engagement citoyen, et professionnalise les associations qui oeuvrent pour un engagement civique plus fort et l’inclusion des populations les plus vulnérables.

Maroc

CTIC DAKAR

CTIC Dakar est le principal incubateur d'entreprises au Sénégal pour les entrepreneurs des secteurs des technologies de l'information et des services mobiles. Leur mission est de donner du pouvoir aux entrepreneurs à fort potentiel et à fort impact, en les conseillant sur leur modèle économique et leur stratégie, mais aussi en les connectant à l'ensemble de l'écosystème dont ils ont besoin pour réussir.

Sénégal

MINASSA

Minassa est le porte-parole d’un secteur de la culture qui souhaite participer et bénéficier pleinement des évolutions majeures que connaît la scène entrepreneuriale tunisienne.  Minassa a pour objet de créer un pont entre l’écosystème startup et l’écosystème culturel en fédérant les différents acteurs autour d’une démarche commune.

Tunisie